Daily GPI / NGI All News Access


Two newly elected commissioners, Doug Little andTom Forese, on Monday joined the Arizona Corporation Commission (ACC), which later unanimously chose Susan Bitter Smith, one of three incumbent members, to serve as chair of the regulatory body for the next two years. Bob Stump completed his two years as chair and remains on the five-member panel. The third incumbent is Bob Burns. Former Arizona state lawmaker and U.S. Supreme Court Justice Sandra Day O'Connor swore in the two newest ACC members.

ISSN © 2577-9877 | ISSN © 1532-1231

Recent Articles by NGI Staff Reports

Comments powered by Disqus