Shale Daily / Regulatory / Mid-Continent / NGI All News Access

People -- Oklahoma Corporation Commission

The Oklahoma Corporation Commission has unanimously elected Commissioner Dana Murphy as its new chairman, and Commissioner Todd Hiett as vice chairman. Both changes will take effect on Feb. 1. Murphy will succeed Commissioner Bob Anthony as chairman. Murphy has served as a commissioner since January 2009 and was elected to her latest term in the 2016 election. Meanwhile, Hiett is serving his first term, which began in January 2015.

Copyright ©2018 Natural Gas Intelligence - All Rights Reserved.
ISSN © 2577-9877 | ISSN © 2158-8023

Recent Articles by NGI Staff Reports

Comments powered by Disqus