Republican and Democratic leaders on the powerful House Energy and Commerce (E&C) Committee, which is expected to see plenty of legislative activity over the course of the incoming Trump administration, have released rosters for all six subcommittees in the 115th Congress.

House E&C Chairman Greg Walden (R-OR), who was elected to lead the E&C Committee last month, said he plans to have lawmakers “build upon the committee’s long record of success and continue tackling the most pressing issues on behalf of the American people.

“Our first priorities will be overhauling a broken health care system and unleashing the full force of the American economy by rolling back unnecessary regulations and downsizing a bloated federal bureaucracy. We are ready to get to work and deliver results for the folks who sent us here.”

Separately, ranking member Rep. Frank Pallone Jr. (D-NJ) said he expects the committee to “play a pivotal role in the debate over a lot of the Trump administration’s legislative priorities, and this Democratic team is ready to get to work to build a stronger economy, create more good-paying jobs and protect consumers.

“We will aggressively fight to ensure all Americans have access to affordable health care, safe drinking water, lower energy costs, and a cleaner environment.”

Subcommittee on Energy and Power

Reps. Fred Upton (R-MI) and Pete Olson (R-TX) will serve as chairman and vice chairman, respectively, of the House Subcommittee on Energy and Power (E&P).

The panel will have four new Republican members: Reps. Larry Bucshon (R-IN), Kevin Cramer (R-ND), Tim Murphy (R-PA) and Tim Walberg (R-MI). Returning for the GOP on the panel are Reps. Joe Barton (R-TX), Bill Flores (R-TX), Morgan Griffith (R-VA), Gregg Harper (R-MS), Richard Hudson (R-NC), Bill Johnson (R-OH), Adam Kinzinger (R-IL), Bob Latta (R-OH), Billy Long (R-MO), David McKinley (R-WV), Markwayne Mullin (R-OK) and John Shimkus (R-IL).

Rep. Bobby Rush (D-IL) remains the ranking member on the E&P panel for the Democrats. He will be joined by Reps. G.K. Butterfield (D-NC), Joe Kennedy III (D-MA), Scott Peters (D-CA) and Kurt Schrader (D-OR). Democrats returning to the panel are Reps. Kathy Castor (D-FL), Mike Doyle (D-PA), Gene Green (D-TX), David Loebsack (D-IA), Jerry McNerney (D-CA), John Sarbanes (D-MD), Paul Tonko (D-NY) and Peter Welch (D-VT).

Subcommittee on Environment

Shimkus will return to chair the Subcommittee on Environment for the GOP majority, but McKinley will replace Harper as vice chairman. Harper will still serve on the subcommittee.

Barton, Olson and Walberg will join Republicans Reps. Marsha Blackburn (R-TN) and Buddy Carter (R-GA). For the Democrats, Tonko will continue to serve as the subcommittee’s ranking member. He will be joined by Peters and Reps. Debbie Dingell (D-MI), Doris Matsui (D-CA) and Raul Ruiz (D-CA). Green, McNerney and Reps. Tony Cardenas (D-CA) and Diana DeGette (D-CO) will be returning to the panel for the Democrats.

The four remaining E&C subcommittees are Communications and Technology, Digital Commerce and Consumer Protection, Health, and Oversight and Investigations.

Last week, House Republicans said they are working on “a larger bill” to block final rules on methane emissions, and possibly others, from taking effect. Any bill would be considered part of GOP plans to dismantle environmental legislation and policies enacted during the Obama administration.