Shale Daily / NGI All News Access


May 19, 2015
/ Print
| Share More
/ Text Size+

In the article "Ohio Seismic Network Receiving Four More Seismometers," which appeared in the May 18 issue of NGI's Shale Daily (see Shale Daily, May 18), a spokesman for the Ohio Department of Natural Resources (ODNR) said the Ohio Seismic Network (OhioSeis), part of the ODNR's Division of Geological Survey, will have a total of six seismometers deployed. OhioSeis will actually have six three-component seismometers and a total of 36 seismometers deployed.

ISSN © 2577-9877 | ISSN © 2158-8023

Recent Articles by NGI Staff Reports

Comments powered by Disqus