Daily GPI / Regulatory / NGI All News Access


Wyoming Gov. Matt Mead reappointed incumbents for most of the key energy-related positions in state government, including the oil/gas supervisor at the Wyoming Oil and Gas Conservation Commission (OGCC), Mark Watson. He also reappointed one OGCC commission member whose term had expired, Mark Doelger. At the Wyoming Pipeline Authority, Duane Zavadil was reappointed, as were two members of the Energy Resources Council (Paul Lang and Rob Wallace) and three members of the Enhanced and Improved Oil Recovery Commission (Ronald Baugh, Tom Fitzsimmons and Aaron Otteman).

ISSN © 2577-9877 | ISSN © 1532-1231

Recent Articles by NGI Staff Reports

Comments powered by Disqus